I Hate Moving

I just wish I had a car

I imagine moving will be stressful however you do it, but having to move all your stuff, a week before you’re moving yourself, and having to do it via taxi and on foot, 0/10 would not recommend. 

On top of the incredible stress of trying to figure out how to transport my stuff, I have an exam tomorrow that I have no idea how to revise for. 

Add both of these together and you get me having a couple of meltdowns just today, not eating properly (partly attributed to most of my kitchen equipment being in boxes), and packing myself silly. I just want to be done and not have to worry about this stuff anymore. 

Leave a Reply

