One Exam Down

Death_to_stock_Marzocco_Coffee_9

One Exam Down, Five to Go

To say that today was stressful would have been a massive understatement. I was perfectly fine when I woke up. Then I opened my course’s group chat and realised that everyone else had been cramming for the past two hours while I was still asleep. Oh well. At least I was secure in my knowledge that I’d been revising steadily for the past eight weeks.

I think and hope that the exam went well, but we will see in a couple of months. For now, there is nothing more that can be done about it, other than be happy that I attempted and completed all questions, so I’m gonna let it go.

Tomorrow there is nothing on, apart from lots and lots of revision and a visit from a friend, before I have another exam the day after. What are rest days, I ask you.

Leave a Reply

