A Riddle

How many balls can I have in the air before I fall flat on my face?

I have no idea, but I feel stretched pretty thinly at the moment. I’m not stressed or anything, I’m just not sure how I’m going to have time to all the things that I’m doing. That’s the reason social media in general has been down-prioritised, and then especially this blog and my youtube channel. They aren’t advancing my education or anything, so they have to be set aside for things that do.

I am still trying to find my feet in this new place and build a life for myself, and on top of that I have to get used to a new system of teaching where no one tells you what the pre-reading actually is. Find a textbook, read a related chapter. BUT WHAT IS RELATED? I am very confused, a bit annoyed and in general quite swamped. On top of that again, I have coursework due before Christmas in one my modules and it is an essay about a project we’re undertaking. I didn’t have a project, so I had to come up with one. So now I’m doing NaNoWriMo this month as well.

I don’t have an answer to the riddle, or to when I’ll get back to my planned schedule, but I’ll keep you updated.

signature

One thought on “A Riddle

Leave a Reply

