Weekly Roundup – Week 21

Greetings everyone!

I have officially been on summer break for over a week. This far? I’m loving it. I’m really relaxing and not doing much, which is delightful. However, I have a feeling it might get a bit boring over the course of the next fifteen weeks. We’ll deal with that when we get there!

1. Writing a letter to studiousmedic 2. Coffee with butterscorchd 3. Editing vlogs 4. Picking up my online course again 5. And drinking lots of tea

I have a feeling that these posts might get a bit shorter over the break, but we’ll see. I’m not really doing much that is worth talking about, you see. However…

On Tuesday (as so often before) I went to town with the lovely butterscorchd to have coffee and browse around for a bit. Then it turned out that she had the rest of the day off from class, so really we wandered around for a lot longer than we probably should have. Some of these wanderings (plus the rest of the day) is documented in this vlog!

Then on Friday I had my second day of work at my dad’s office. I’m just there for a few hours every Friday, helping out with lunch etc and filling in for their secretary, who have that day off. Next week I’ll be doing some filing as well, and as the born organiser than I am, I’m actually looking forward to it!

If you follow my main blog / studyblr ( saturdaystudying ) you can probably guess the highlight of my week. It should be a little bit obvious from the fact that I posted / reblogged 165 posts concerning Eurovision on Saturday night. My opinion of this year? It was too serious. Not enough glitter, eurotrash or ridiculousness. Oh well. Let’s hope it’s better next year. I’m still a huge fan, because tbh how can you refuse something like that?

Now that Eurovision is over for this year and I’m back with your ordered studyblr blogging, I am spending this day chilling. Hopefully I’ll get in a workout, some cleaning and some studying for my online course.

I hope you’ve all had a great week, and for those of you that have exams / finals / whatever coming up, GOOD LUCK!

Leave a Reply

